Blogger Widgets

Monday, November 21, 2011

Vado Reveals Cover Art, Tracklist For "Slime Flu 2"

Vado Reveals Cover Art, Tracklist For

Cam'ron's protege enlists Raekwon, Jae Millz, Fabolous, Young Chris and more for his new project.
Vado has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming project Slime Flu 2, releasing on Black Friday (November 25th).

The sequel to last year's Slime Flu features guest appearances from Fabolous, Raekwon, Young Chris, Jae Millz, Paul Cain, Freck Billionaire and Remo the Hitmaker.
Check the tracklist below (via RR).

1. What’s Poppin’
2. Tales from The Cotton Club
3. SLime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y’all  feat. Fabolous
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin’ feat. Young Chris
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss feat. Raekwon
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) feat. Jae Millz
13. Somebody Gotta Die feat. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. SLime Booty (freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U feat. Remo The Hitmaker


Post a Comment

Blogger news