Blogger Widgets

Saturday, July 28, 2012

@JayElectronica x Act 2: Patents Of Nobility Album Tracklist

So without hearing from @JayElectronica for months on end we end up getting some good news from the Voodoo Man. Act 2: Patents Of Nobility has a full tracklist with 15 tracks featuring the likes of Kanye, Jay-Z, The Dream, Diddy, Ms. Badu and a lot more. I'm really excited about this project and cant wait to hear it. Check out the tracklist below.......


Post a Comment

Blogger news