Blogger Widgets

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

KiD CuDi (@Ducidni) x Indicud (Artwork x Tracklist)

It's almost like Christmas if your as big of a Cudi fan as Me. The 18-track album is set to feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, King Chip, and Too $hort. A rumored track featuring Pusha T titled, “Vortex” is also said to be missing from the batch and may appear on the final tracklist. Check it out after the jump.........

01. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
02. Unfuckwittable
03. Just What I Am f. King Chip
04. Young Lady
05. King Wizard
06. Immortal
07. Solo Dolo Part II f. Kendrick Lamar
08. Girls f. Too $hort
09. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man


Post a Comment

Blogger news