Blogger Widgets

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

@RapsodyMusic x The Idea Of Beautiful: Deluxe Edition Album

The First Lady of Jamla Records, @RapsodyMusic, drops her new solo project entitled The Idea Of Beautiful. This album has a lot of production value from the OG himself @9thWonderMusic and a whole lot of features from the likes of @MacMiller, @AbSoul, @BJTheChicagoKid, @theCoolKids and Much More. Download Link and Tracklist after the jump...............


1. Motivation f. Big Rube
2. How Does It Feel f. Rocki Evans
3. Precious Wings
4. Believe Me
5. Non Fiction f. Raheem Devaughn & Ab-Soul
6. In The Drums f. Heather Victoria
7. Kind Of Love f. Nomsa Mazwai
8. Celebrate
9. Destiny
10. Good Good Love f. BJ The Chicago Kid
11. In The Town f. Nomsa Mazwai
12. Round Table Discussion f. Mac Miller & The Cool Kids
13. The Cards f. Big Remo
14. Come Home f. Rocki Evans
15. When I Have You f. Nomsa Mazwai
16. Believe Me (9th Wonder’s HaHaHa Remix)
17. Beautiful Music f. Childish Gambino & GQ [Bonus]
18. Thunder [Bonus]


Post a Comment

Blogger news