Blogger Widgets

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

MSSL CMMND (Chad Hugo x Daniel Biltmore) x Why Fight The Space Age? (Mixtape)

So this is a complete surprise to me and just recently I talking to one of my friends asking where you think Chad and Shae at? Well at least we found one of em lol. So last time I heard Chad touch anything was on Stalley's Savage Journey To The American Dream. So getting to hear this is dope as hell. Tracklist, stream and download link after the jump.....Game Day Bucket Go BOOM!!!

1. Moog Intro
2. Heartbreakers (Demo Mix) f. Graph Gonzales
3. Say It’s Ok (Demo Mix)
4. Cee Lo – Bridges (MSSL CMMND Remix)
5. Moog Interlude
6. Hope & Pray (AKA Ghetto Panda)
7. Zook – I Like It That Way
8. Pure Pressure – Whizkey Song
9. No Planes Interlude
10. No Planes In Space – Why Fight The Space Age (Remix)
11. The Oh Hello’s – Hello My Old Heart (MSSL CMMND Remix)
12. MSSL CMMND Commercial
13. Chinky Bean – Rolls Off The Face
14. J Pharaoh + Gabe Niles – Gelato
15. Quazr – She Throws the Beat Down
16. Cold Weather Interlude
17. Bent Machete – Stolling To The Seaside (MSSL CMMND Mix)
18. The Spark f. 1-O.A.K. + Trackademicks
19. J Pharaoh – Pharaoh From The Beach (Mean Mix)
20. Jake Break – Inevitable f. Stacie of Rekapse
21. MSSL CMMND Beat Workout Plan
22. Mica Javier – Joy Joy Joy (MSSL CMMND Yacht Remix)
23. Outro


Post a Comment

Blogger news